SKU 00003
In stock
Product Details

Bluesy 2004 release from Frank Lee with Jessica Johnson on vocals and Joey Damiano on upright bass.

Track list:

1. What You Gonna Do When Your Liquor Gives Out

2. Doctor Doctor

3. The Farmer Is The Man

4. Fully Saved Today

5. Riley the Furniture Man

6. Ragged and Dirty

7. Run Little Rabbit

8. Old Smoky

9. Let An Old Drunkard Be

10. Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy

11. Shout Lula

12. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning

Save this product for later


The Freight Hoppers is an old time string band that formed in 1993 in Bryson City, North Carolina. The high-energy arrangements and entertaining stage presence have made them desirable at bluegrass and old time festivals across America.


The band's current lineup is original fiddler David Bass, original banjo player/vocalist Frank Lee, guitar player/vocalist Allie Lee, and bassist Amanda Kowalski.

Get our new single!

Management & Booking

© 2019 by The Freight Hoppers.