Mile Marker - The Freight Hoppers (2010)

SKU 00001
In stock
Product Details

2010 release from The Freight Hoppers, featuring Frank Lee (banjo, resonator guitar, vocals), David Bass (fiddle), Isaac Deal (guitar, vocals), Bradley Adams (bass).

Track list:

1. Been to the East, Been to the West

2. Scandalous and a Shame

3. I Saw A Man at the Close of the Day

4. Lost Indian

5. Taxes on the Farmer Feed Them All

6. Hound Chase

7. Train That Carried My Gal From Town

8. John Hardy

9. Shelvin Rock

10. Going Across the Sea

11. Sharp's Hornpipe

12. Down On Me

13. Hell Bound for Alabama

Save this product for later