Intermediate Clawhammer Banjo Workshop - Collection of Eight Tunes with Tab, Recording, and Slowed-down Recording for Each Tune

In stock
Product Details

The Intermediate Clawhammer Banjo Workshop Series is a collection of 8 tunes that Frank Lee has been teaching at workshops around the country for many years. Now you can have access to these tabs as well as two recordings - an up-to-speed version and a slowed-down version.

This collection includes the following tunes:

1. Getting Up the Stairs - double C tuning

2. Wild Bill Jones - double C tuning

3. Doctor, Doctor - double C tuning

4. Hollyding - double C tuning

5. Liza Jane - double C tuning

6. Three Forks of Hell - double C tuning

7. Beautiful Doll - modal tuning

8. Twin Sisters - modal tuning

Worried about learning on your own? For assistance or questions, just contact us. We're happy to help via email or a phone call for free. You could also schedule a 45-minute video lesson with Frank for $30 to get real-time, one-on-one help. Email, or call 812-371-1439.

Save this product for later